Testimonials

Profile image
I love to buy at Sportvisoutlet, because the offers and the prices speak for themselves. The service is excellent and that’s why I would give this webshop a 10 out of 10! Andreas Stolz, Landgraaf, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 15 June 2016
Profile image
At Sportvis Outlet you can buy a large number of high-quality products (famous top-brands) for a very reasonable price. The products often have a limited stock (outlet!), so don’t hesitate for too long with super offers, because chances are you will miss out! Make sure you order enough, because re-ordering is not always possible due to limited stock. If you need something urgently, and it’s not in stock, then you have to look for it elsewhere: chances are small you will find exactly that product soon.

Check the offers regularly, because new products arrive frequently and they sell out soon. My experience with Sportvis Outlet is very positive = very fast shipping and good communication. Jan Bukala, Echt
Rating
Placed on 12 June 2016
Profile image
Hi there, here a small testimonial from a satisfied customer. I have already ordered multiple times at Sportvisoutlet, and I cannot say otherwise then that I’m very satisfied. The prices are always very good, they are very customer-friendly, and everything is delivered on time. Communication is always very good and fast, and you are notified of your orders right away. The error rate is low, and in case something goes wrong, or a product is out of stock, Sportvisoutlet always handles this very decently and without any additional charges. I will remain customer, because this is making my hobby a lot cheaper. Ron Groenestein, Nijkerk, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 11 June 2016
Profile image
Sportvis outlet is a nice webshop with high-quality stuff. Shipping is excellent: everything is packed decently and will arrive quickly at your home. Keep up the good work guys! Nick Knoopmans, Uitgeest, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 10 June 2016
Profile image
Hereby my review for running your webshop. There are a number of criteria you have to fullfill as a webshop, and if you can master these, then you will continue to exist in ten years from now. First of all, a webshop has to be reliable, and it has to be reachable (through phone or email); the products displayed on the website should be delivered as shown there; price/quality and diversity of products should be good and high, and the entrepreneur should check the products he is delivering.

Summing up previous points and considering my orders at Sportvis Outlet, I cannot conclude otherwise than that Sportvis Outlet is doing an excellent job and that I cannot give any recommendations and that I’m very satisfied. I’m happy that your shop exists, because it’s a welcome addition in the life of a carp fisher. You provide us cheaply with the materials we need to catch our scaled friends! Peter Poppinghaus, Enschede, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 9 June 2016
Profile image
I rate Sportvis Outlet 10 out of 10. It’s a beautiful webshop with high-quality gear. Delivery is also excellent and very fast. Keep up the good work guys! Nicky Knoopmans, Uitgeest, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 8 June 2016
Profile image
Sportvis Outlet is a webshop where I regularly take a look. The often have nice offers on stuff I can use or need. Their service is excellent and shipping is very fast. If I should rate them, I would say 9 points out of 10! In my opinion, their motto is: “What you see is what you get, for a really cheap price”. Marc Molanus, Haarlem, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 7 June 2016
Profile image
Sportvis outlet has a broad offer of fishing gear, with attractive discounts and offers. Tonny van der laak, Helmond, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 6 June 2016
Profile image
My experiences with your sport fishing webshop (old website): the website is clear, however, I have a number of recommendations: products are repeated oftenly; product information could be more detailed and extended; after clicking a product, it’s difficult to browse back to the home page.

Now the positive aspects: the catch of the week is very interesting; your products have very good value for money; orders are processed quickly; excellent service. Richard Huizinga, Appingedam, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2016
Profile image
Sportvis Outlet is a webshop I frequently visit because they offer normal fishing products, but way cheaper than in regular fishing stores. I often look at bait offers. I cannot fish that much, so I spend time feeding bait before I go fishing, so catching fish becomes a lot easier. I thoroughly enjoyed the Nash bait offers, and currently I’m having a lot of success using the 10mm Dynamite range. I hope more offers like these will follow in the future. Next to that, service is outstanding and Fred always is happy to answer your question with extra advice. Edwin Oosthoek, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 4 June 2016
Profile image
I’m very satisfied about Sportvis Outlet! About their customer friendlyness, their excellent service and of course the super low prices and offers! I would say: keep going like this! Piet Antonis, Hapert, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 3 June 2016
Profile image
I have purchased fishing gear multiple times already, at Sportvis-Outlet. Any issues with an order are always taken care of swiftly; you quickly get a response to any questions. Product diversity is nice, and the prices of course also. Customer is number one, keep on going lilke this! Remy Veen, Alblasserdam, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 2 June 2016
Profile image
Previously, I always bought my gear directly from a shop, but when I need something now I always check sportvis-outlet. Because of the diversified offers and the selling of A-brands (often for half of the price), my hobby stays affordable, and I can keep on buying fishing gear without too much moaning of my girlfriend. Also nice, is the catch of the week, which takes place every Friday: a nice offer that weekly changes. Offers arrive quickly and if something is wrong, they directly take care of it. Altoghether, it’s a really nice webshop with excellent service! Terry Burger, Deventer, the Netherlands
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2016